Strict Standards: Non-static method timezone::is_dst() should not be called statically in /home4/seattleq/public_html/11/textpattern/lib/txplib_misc.php on line 2545

Strict Standards: Non-static method timezone::is_supported() should not be called statically in /home4/seattleq/public_html/11/textpattern/lib/txplib_misc.php on line 2713
16th Seattle Lesbian & Gay Film Festival | trailer

Festival Trailer

Executive Producer Rachael Brister
Executive Producer Jason Plourde
Story concept by Frank Unlimited Forrest Healy, Zach Hitner
Producer Brian Homman
Producer Chris Borden
Director Matthew J Clark
Lead Designer Caleb Van Winkle
Director of Photography Billy Summers
Line Producer Mark Campbell
Production Coordinator Vanessa Eng
1st AC Randy Sears
Gaffer Vincent Klimek
Best Boy Electric Mike Walker
Key Grip Kerry Flanagan
Best Boy Grip Brody Willis
Production Designer Dana Thompson-Carver
Production Designer Melissa Purcell
Art Assistant Jill McBride
Art Assistant Matt Boucard
Wardrobe Stylist Ron Leamon
Wardrobe Assistant Gerard Parr
Hair and Makeup Akemi Hart
Hair and Makeup Assistant Natalie Burnett
Production Assistant Robert Kaelin
Production Assistant Victoria Kieburtz
Production Assistant Michael Whelan
Post Production Supervisor Tiffany Davies
Editor Michael Southworth
Designer Brady Anderson
Designer Charlie Bartlett
Designer Joe Garber
Post Sound Design & Mixing Pure Audio
Original Music Matthew Hutchinson
Prints Alpha Cine Labs

Tranny Poppins Jinkx Monsoon
Bear/Military #1 Brendan Mack
Military #2 Jason Campbell
Military #3 Man Le
Cowgirl Teresa Darragh
Dancer Dolly Domino
Vampire Kristina Thalen
Victim Jessica Martin
Act Up Protester Kyle Johnson
Cop Rob Grant

Brian Schlittenhardt
Roan Ako
Jenny Mears
Tim O'Connor
Crystal Liston
Cynthia Wallace
Michael Greene
Richard Snyder
Ryan Hicks
Steven Schultz
Joe Garber

Billy Summers
Koerner Camera
Pacific Grip and Lighting
Alpha Cine
Nuge, Inc.
Seattle Antiques Market
Keith Bacon

Loaded Pictures Frank Unlimited
Alpha CinePacific Grip and LightingPure Audio

Join our mailing list